ACEMM Updates 2019

 |  Category:

ACEMM Updates 2019 ACEMM, like the field of music education itself, is constantly changing, evolving, reflecting, and improving in order to best suit the needs of our community.…

Read More »

Spark Grant

ACEMM is offering mini grants to help fund projects and programs that support elemental music and movement opportunities at the local level. Most active music/movement educators have had…

Read More »